The 18th International Conference on Crystal Growth and Epitaxy - ICCGE-18 : Nagoya, Japan, August 7th - 12th, 2016

Home  >>  IOCG Prizes  >>

IOCG Prizes

2016 IOCG Prizes

The recipients of the Frank, Laudise and Schieber Prizes 2016 are:

Frank Prize

Prof. Gerald Stringfellow

University of Utah

Laudise Prize

Prof. Chung-wen Lan

National Taiwan University

Schieber Prize

Dr. Alexander Van Driessche

ISTerre, CNRS, Grenoble

The Frank Prize is awarded for significant fundamental contributions to the field of crystal growth. The Laudise prize is presented for significant technological contributions to the field of crystal growth. The Schieber prize is awarded to a young author to recognize his or her outstanding scientific publications in the field of crystal growth.

IOCG Prizes Award Lecture

* ID and Password are the same with those of e-Abstracts.

©2014-2015 ICCGE-18